Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Jessica was awesome. Abby as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Sales team is very knowledgeable and courteous! Would recommend to a friend without any hesitation! Ask for Tito!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

My salesperson is very helpful and makes sure you get what you're looking for. I've never left there unhappy. Kudos to Mercedes Benz of Ft Washington and the best salesman, Quintin Campbell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Car was fixed and summary of issues and cost were less than given by a local repair company. Employees were friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. A bit costly but as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent experience all around. Friendly, courteous staff who prioritizes my time. Couldn't be happier with the service I get from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Dealership was honest, prompt and thorough with the entire process. My salesman Isaac was friendly and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dependable, proficient, courteous, detailed, timely are some of the descriptions of Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I am very happy to recommend Mercedes Benz Fort Washington, they are very professional and Matt Reimel my sales lead gave me the best car buying experience I ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Courteous, prompt, and clean. They followed up regarding the service status of my car. When I pulled my car into the garage, the gentleman quickly opened the door, said "Good Morning" and helped me get out the car!! WOW!! Now, that is customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

They serviced my car even though I used a towing service and the single repair was completed and not the numerous repairs based upon a wrong diagnostic given by a local repair company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Could not have been better. The staff which I came in contact was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

A convenient location and very friendly people there ! Their sales agent Chris Marshall did a very good job in helping us to build our new Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

My experiences was excellent. My assigned service rep. Anthony was very informative and his customer service skills are fantastic. Great service and comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Jessica and her team at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington were simply fabulous. Very professional, attentive, and courteous to deal with. I recommend Jessica without hesitation, and I know that when I go back for my next Benz, I’ll be using her and her team!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Went in for a voluntary recall today , the staff was excellent the service was excellent and I’m looking forward to doing business with Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington .

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

If you are looking to buy a Mercedes - ask for Jessica. She is an outstanding account executive!! I just bought a GLE 53. Jessica is a great communicator, has detailed knowledge about the cars and has a very pleasant personality! Great work Jessica!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Professional courteous and efficient - personnel knowledgeable and friendly - showroom impeccably clean. - very nice car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience everything went smoothly the car rental and the cleaning of the vehicle afterwards

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Clint is an excellent salesperson. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I really enjoyed buying my Mercedes SUV from him. This is the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. I recommend buying car from this dealership and using this salesperson. My is SUV perfect.. Loving it.. Thank you so much!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Wanted to take a moment and write up a proper review for Fort Washington MB. They truly deserve it. My wife and I usually cringe with the car buying experience as most people do but since day one, Fort Washington MB always made us feel comfortable with the experience. The fact that This dealership isn’t taking advantage of the car shortages and passing that onto their customers is huge! I’m addition, they found the SUV we were looking for but thinking outside the box and leveraging their relationships. Lastly, when we had a slight problem with something. They ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

I love the Express service whereby no appointment is necessary. I purchased two new tires behind having a flat tire. I waited, my car was serviced and on top of that I got good car wash. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

They took care all my needs for the car. Contacted me with continuous progress weekly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2022

Loved my salesman, William! Very helpful even after the sale. Service waiting area is very comfortable, even though I had a two hour wait for an Express service. The head of the service department was AMAZING with a previous car. Hope I won’t need his help with this one!🤣

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Always willing to accommodate our needs and schedule. It feels like family when we work with the staff .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Outstanding in every aspect. Sales, service, maintenance they are always available and flexible. I have never heard “I’m sorry I can’t help you” from anyone at Fort Washington Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Excellence all round. Joann, Derek and team are involved, interested and communicative about every aspect of service. Zero negativity--everything is solvable. Your convenience is paramount. Great outcomes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership. My sales rep was great and purchasing the vehicle went smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Staff was great and easy to work with. They took care of scratches on the car and was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

The service rep, Christina, is very knowledgeable and extremely efficient and helpful. Derrick, the Service Manager, is also very accommodating, and the staff is friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I found German gear Mercedes-Benz really powerful and cosy. And big thanks for the excellent service of Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington Team that they made the paperwork real quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Nice people with a great service. Clean environment. Highly recommend this dealer to family and friends. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My salesman was Tito and he was exceptional! Took care of my EVERY need without any complaints. After I made my purchase and left the dealership, I wasn't completely satisfied. I decided the GLA250 was a bit small for me. I called Tito and once again he left no stone unturned and got me into the vehicle of my choice, the GLC300!! Now I am 100% satisfied! Great job you guys are doing in Fort Washington! Keep it up! I would recommend this dealership...and ask for TITO!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Thanks for your service keep up the good will return hope waiting time could be less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Always accommodating to your needs regarding your problems as it relates to your car ready to resolve the problem even when u don’t have an appointment very expensive in the finding of the problem

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Alex was exceptionally professional. He keep us informed and communicated each step in my cars body repair. I will definitely recommend Ft Washington Mercedes for sales and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

My car was serviced, washed and ready as promised. The service representative was knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

The service from Todd was excellent! He is very personable and pleasant. He took very good care of my needs. We had a great conversation.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

It was a very good experience with the commercial service division for a recall on my motor home with a Mercedes Benz chassis that we are very happy with ThankYou for your wonderful attention to my questions on the repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were Attentive friendly and professional. Very accommodating and when needed gave me a loaner car while they were working on my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The experience was outstanding and the facility was impeccable. I would recommend Mercedes Benz to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Great experience at MB Fort Washington! JoAnne was so helpful and thoroughly explained the work needed on my vehicle. She was great!!! I hope to have her the next time I need service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great experience! Hard to find these days! Thank you Micheal, Pete, and Brian! Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very attentive go beyond and above for their customers have kept every promise Service is excellent finance department on point return calls as soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Had an pleasurable experience with both Matt and Les! Thank you for putting me in my first Benz❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I would recommend the Ft. Washington location to all of my family and friends. The service is great and the representatives are very helpful and very professional. They always provide a car loaner through Enterprise. Enterprise representatives are great. They take very good care of my car. I reside in NJ however I always take my car to the Ft. Washington location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I LOVE MERCEDES OF FORT WASHINGTON WOULDN'T PURCHASE FROM ANYWHERE ELSE PERIOD HANDS DOWN

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Noah is fantastic! We went to their drive park location in Conshohocken. My husband and I set our eyes on this vehicle a little before we had things finalized. Noah was patient and the entire staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating. We drove almost 4 hours to get our dream vehicle and it couldn't have gone any smoother than it did!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great deal on my Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and sales team. Due to supply chain issues I had to wait months for my car but my sales rep kept in touch with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

This was my second time purchasing a new car from your Company. Service was great and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Matt and Les was awesome they took care of me I got my first Benz thank you!!!Thank you for a pleasurable process

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Pleasant & comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The staff were very nice and helpful With everything . I would definitely consider purchasing a new car here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great and welcoming service. Joanne is their BEST employee by far. Will aleays bring my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Everyone was so friendly. From our salesman Clint to the finance manager. Even when my husband wanted to bring back the 2018 and exchange it for the 2019 C300. I only wish my husband could have enjoyed the car more then a couple of weeks before he passed away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

MB of FW always handles all my service and repair needs effectively and promptly! Tony C my service advisor continues to do a great job and is the # reason i am on my 6th MB Lease!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I leased my vehicle, and then purchased it 3 years later from Mercedes Benz Fort Washington. My service advisor there, Christina Lowe is a PLUS. Always pleasant, knowledgeable, etc. The staff over all is great. Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Glad to get my new car at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. Tuan is very helpful and professional. Dealership is clean and well stocked with the car I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Knowledgeable, helpful, professional sales people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Fort Washington always provides exceptional service on a consistent basis. They are courteous also in providing service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Handled transaction mostly over the phone as I don’t live in the area. Everything we discussed was exactly as promised when I took delivery of the vehicle. Honest, direct and streamlined process from my salesperson, Rick Robins.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very professional staff and the visitor room is very clean and friendly. The work is performed in a timely manner so you’re not waiting long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve had in a while. Clint was super solid. We built a great relationship. I recommend Clint to anyone who is trying to get the best solution. We was talking it up like we were friends. Truly, it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Easy to schedule, timely and efficient service. They actually exceeded my expectations. No regrets in choosing this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

where do i start?? i live almost 2hours away. I worked with mat and Leslie they were very professional, kind and knowledgeable!! completely changed my car buying experience.. i will always come back to them!!!! the best experience ever

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

I loved the service. I would recommend Mercedes Forth Washington to my friends. I went to BMW dealer first they didn’t even greet me . I left and went up the street to Mercedes’. They didn’t have what I wanted the day I went. The next day Miguel called my husband with a car I was looking for. He was very pleasant and the staff was too!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Friendly service, quick turn around. Very happy with the car! Nick Keim was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

The staff, in all of the departments, are incredibly accommodating, knowledgeable and responsible. I definitely love my Mercedes car and without doubt, will continue relying upon this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Very professional and caring. I love the loaner service and selection and I love that they dont give you for the loaners cars that are not benz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Clean, efficient, knowledgeable, kind, good snacks, nice loaner cars, great communication about the vehicle, I'll come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Fred was great. Kept me up to date every step of the way. Got me the car I desired and I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My first encounter with Matt at Mercedes’ Benz at fort Washington was amazing. From the beginning of the sale to very end. He was attentive to my questions and concerns. Set me at ease every time. Assured me and that’s important when purchasing a car. I had a delay with my vehicle and he’s stayed in constant contact with me until it’s arrival. He professional, personable, funny and just overall the greatest assets to the company. For every future car purchase, I will always comeback and spend my money with him. I greatly enjoyed the experience thus ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Great customer service, gets the job done right, fast and very good. Always takes good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Haven’t had many problems thus far. Like how I am treated with respect and consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Best of the best! Outstanding customer experience with service department - professional, courteous and efficient. This is how all service departments should be measured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

The service was great from my initial phone call all the way through completion!! Mike H and his team Went above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I really like Susan who handles my account and I guess she handles most of the accounts. It appears as though they're short staffed so the wait was longer than I wanted. If it weren't for waiting this dealership would be perfect. And the good news is they got my van up and running and we use it 5 days a week so it's difficult to get it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I’ve been coming to the dealership when I first purchased the car in 2018, the service is exceptional. Never had a problem. Always friendly, they always go the extra mile

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

I have been a client since 2009 and have always received excellent service at Mercedes of Fort Washington.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Great communication and great customer service! Super quick. Always a great experience with everyone there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Christian in sales was excellent - knowledgeable and listened to our needs, finance team was organized and mindful of our time, upper management was friendly and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I have always had excellent service on my car and the service representatives are knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

4/10/2022. Thank you, Marissa Rivera, William McClennon, and Carla Savage, for all your help and professionalism. I have been a Mercedes Benz owner since 2014 and the service is exceptional, courteous, and well-rounded assisting financially. If you are looking for luxury at its best then Mercedes-Benz Fort-Washington is the place for you to commence a vehicle life of luxury!!!!! Come join the family of life-long elated customers. Dr. Alethea Wright loving my 2022 new car. Thank you and have an auspicious day.


Leave Us a Review