Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

This afternoon I had the absolute best car buying experience of my life! As a Pittsburgh resident, as you know I was skeptical about shopping at a location so far from home. Jeffrey Lumpkin was my sales representative, and was remarkably thorough and professional throughout the entire process! The car they provided was remarkable in priced more than fair. Finance guy was awesome, and the manager came out to make sure that the experience went smoothly for me! I would definitely recommend them. Best of all they had me in and out of there in 3 hours. Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

I drive up from Florida to get my Mercedes RV serviced here. Used to live in NJ and you don’t find this kind of service everywhere. I’m a big fan of this service center!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

My experience was warm and knowledgeable, I would refer family and friends. Clinton was very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very happy with the service. Always friendly and efficient. Work was done on time. Facility was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fred Mielke is the reason I bought my car from Fort Washington Mercedes. Great Salesperson

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Good dealership pleasant employees really concerned about your car would recommend to anyone thanks for a job well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was great they got me the car I wanted in no time very help full through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Fixed my issue right away, knowledgeable, friendly, and kept me informed! I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting a Merecedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I was satisfied with the customer service and the timeframe on the service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Awesome thanks... very easy!! Love this dealer!! I would recommend this dealer to everyone. I love quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

If there's a better service manager than Tony I don't even think that person he was born yet. Or around your guy makes you feel comfortable because you're sitting around waiting for your car to get done everything in my car is gone completely professional never have a problem with it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My experience was good and yes, I will be using it again. I greatly appreciate the overall service, the way the dealership make sure the dependability stays in my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I love Mercedes Benz Of Fort Washington. You are treated like Royalty the staff is extremely professional and generous. I have nothing but good reports to say about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

They were very attentive and the facility is beautiful and very well run. Isaac was willing to answer any questions that I had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Only been to service department. Nick was very professional. I have been to many dealership and he is amongst the best! I will always ask for him when I travel thru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service was completed without delay, and customer rep is very helpful and friendly, and price offer for the service is reasonable, I definitely would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great people! Excellent service! I would really recommend Mercedes Benz of For Washington to people who is looking for purchasing vehicle (new or used) and servicing an existing one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Joanne is always professional and sees that the best service is given. The physical blueprint is customer friendly and always clean. Plus they keep you updated on the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Quick and reliable service. I got in early was greeted and taken care of swiftly. The manager came and explained what was happening and sent me on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

xx xx xx xx xx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx x x x xxx xxx xx xxx x x xxxxx xxx xxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxx x. xxxx xxxx xxx xx xx x x xxxxxx xxxx xxx . xxx xxx xxx xx xx x

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

The service work done was completed as stated… even after a tornado hit the showroom. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The experience that I had at the dealership was very confident satisfied the confident satisfaction I was in-and-out The dealer made me very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It was a good experience however, the express wait time was over 2 hours. It was later in the afternoon and I expected to be done sooner. They communicated Express service should take about an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Christian M. Was great made sure everything went smoothly and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was there because my oil light randomly went on! Joanne quickly scheduled me for the next morning where she got me out of my panic getting me in and out. Before I knew it i was on my way! She’s the best in service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone is very pleasant and would highly recommend them. I was not pleased with my courtesy car wash. There were dried water spots all over and finger prints all around the driver's door handle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Marissa Lamparelli and her team in service are phenomenal to work with. We recently purchased a CPO SUV and had a couple of items that we asked to have addressed as part of the purchase process. Marissa was in constant communication with us to make sure that we were comfortable and that each item was address and exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend MB of West Chester for service, and specifically Marissa to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

Christian was my sales person, did a great job in helping me get acclimated to my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Joe W was excellent. Best experience I’ve had buying a car. this was even more impressive given limited inventory and supply chain issues. Joe also followed up to check in about my experience and answer additional questions. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great services from Sales to Service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Mike is great Collision service also is excellent Hopefully the situation with obtaining parts during this pandemic will improve Good better Mike OBrien!! Mercedes only the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent attention by Fred Mielke. He is an expert and walked me through all the options. He explained everything clearly and carefully. I appreciate his help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Although the appointment scheduler said the next available service appointment was 3 weeks away, I drove my car in. I spoke with Todd and explained the situation. He said that he was short technicians but that he hoped they could look at the car the following week. He called the day after I dropped the car off and explained thatthey had found the problem and the car would be fixed and ready the next day. Under promise and over deliver. Thanks, Todd, for going the extra mile for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great service. Love my Mercedes Benz! Love the compliments I get everyday. !! I would recommend to anyone to get it ! A little pricey but worth it !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Excellent. Customer since 2001. Nice and professional service. Convenient. Very friendly and courteous. Very clean. I will remain a loyal customer. Keep the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Quick friendly service Nick was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The service team is very knowledgeable and will explain what is needed for your Mercedes to run smoothly. They will explain what needs to be done and provide timely updates

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Great service and would recommend Mercedes Benz of fort Washington to anyone looking for a Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Always a great experience! I absolutely love my new car! The service was also nice !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From beginning to end they kept me informed. There was a big delay do to chips shortage from covid 19 shutdowns but they did the best they could to keep me happy....well done!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Employees are wonderful.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Mercedes of Fort Washington provides outstanding service!! Staff succeeds in assisting customers in transitioning to a new luxury vehicle seamlessly!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Really good service and fast thanks Todd this Shamarr Myers good customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I have been coming to this dealership since 2003. I am second generation Benz and this is my 5th Benz. Customer service was great every time I have come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Professional and friendly service from the moment you arrive until your car is returned to you shiny and bright. So refreshing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

As always, professional and courteous service. Good communication on the status of my repair and that it was covered under my warranty. The Service Department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Fast and quick, helped front desk Clean,safety waiting room Fixing quility any kind of problem You can easy take a rent any vehicle what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

MB Fort Washington are very friendly, courteous, and professional! They are very accommodating as well. They bend over backwards to make the customer happy! That's the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The people really make the service experience a piece of cake. Dealing with people rather than a web application was the type of service that makes your crew special. My vehicle was done on time, the price was in-line with the quote. I'm a happy camper! Thx, Jim G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Work was finished in a timely manner especially since I was waiting at the dealership for the work to be completed.Thank you will use dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Excellent Service. As always Mike was attentive to detail, while explaining the conditional of my vehicle. We discussed my options. I never discuss price. If I couldn't afford the cost of maintenance, I'd find another shop or buy a cheaper car. We've had a good working relationship since I've been coming to the dealership. This is my 5th/ 6th Benz.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made us feel comfortable and not pressured. Clint answered all or questions and was very honest. Clint is the reason my family would recommend Mercedes of Ft Washington to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They are a well oiled machine Competent and friendly Staff notified of findings. Made the whole process seamless for inspection, maintenance B and tire replacement. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great Service and very nice customer service. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

The service personnel could not be more competent or kinder

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Excellent salesman Fred Meilke worked a good deal despite the lack of inventory. This is my second lease from Fort Washington Mercedes Benz. I'll be back for my third in a few years!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2021

My visit at Mercedes Benz Fort Washington was exceptional from the moment I stepped in til I picked up my car. People were friendly and fun. I loved my Benz and the dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

MB of Fort Washington was the only Mercedes Dealership in the area that immediately responded to my GLC not starting in a parking lot because of an over-the-air software update failure. Specifically, Ryan the Service Director, made sure that I was taken care of and in a loaner car... even when all of their loaner cars were already out. FIVE STARS and I've redirected my future business to MB of Fort Washington! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Joseph Wirsbinski did a amazing job selling me my first Mercedes Benz. He is very nice and laid back. He knows everything about the product he is selling. Ask for this salesman if you’re in the market for the place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service was great! I received a brand new c300 as a loaner. Got me in and out in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Nice 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Right from the time I visited the store, Mb of Fort Washington was excellent in their approach. Staff members were very nice and accommodating. This guy called Tito was awesome,very friendly and open to various discussions I raised. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Susan is always more than happy to help and to assure that the work is done properly and on time. Patrick completed the necessary tasks and required paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Susan was great. She helped expedite my repairs. I’m definitely going back there for future service. I just purchased two new sprinter work vans for my company because of the great service there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Customer service was great. They kept me informed every step of the way…Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

My service advisor Nick was wonderful from start to finish. I would highly recommend the Service Department at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington! Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Very pleased with Fred Mikle also pleasant and polite. I’ve been getting Mercedes since 1996, and Fred hasn’t change.I’ve recommend many people , because of Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

They squeezed me in when I needed service to ensure my 2000 ClK was safe to take on an unexpected trip out of town. My service manager an the entire staff were pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Fred mielke is the best # 1 salesperson that this dealership has working for them by far . I’m putting up Fred mielke as man of the year in Mercedes -Benz of fort Washington. You go Fred .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington was awesome with high level customer service. The service agent was personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend my family and friends to Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Matt Reimel is an excellent sales personnel. Extremely patient and accommodating. He made my shopping experience unforgettable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

i love my car i am happy the way you guys treat me like a queen and always they call me i get my new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

The experience was excellent from the scheduling to the servicing. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Customer service is outstanding as well as quality of service. I would not have a problem recommending this service department to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I had a very good experience with this dealership. They gave me a very good deal on my lease and treated me very well. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

If I’m required to write 25 words again then I’ll never respond to this survey in the future. All is fine. I don’t have time to write an essay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Great experience with the sales process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Please do not send me any more questionnaires. I find them self serving as I was told by your employees that anything less than 5 stars is a failure for your staff evaluation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Happy I finally got my car in for servicing. They found a bubble in one of my tires, and it sure beats being surprised by a flat!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

The sale department went above and beyond to help me with my trade-in and find me the vehicle that I was looking for at the price that I was looking, they did a great job and Jeff was amazing the financing was great everything was done in less than 45 minute

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Awesome experience. I moved out of state, I wish I had a dealer as good as these guys. more words more words more words more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hello, this is my 2nd purchase from this dealership in Fort Washington. Quintin Campbell always gives 100% excellent customer service! My car was totaled back in May, and he helped me pick out a new car capable to what I was looking for. Again thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021


Leave Us a Review