Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Loved every bit of my experience there. It was great and we were so happy. It was so easy and a smooth purchase. Jake was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

as usual excellent , I know that I can always count on Mercedes for service beyond compare. Frank as usual outdid himself greets me by name.Cree.👌

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Great service. Quick response to any and all questions. Ms. Zaren kept me up to date on repairs and car was returned clean and work down correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I was pleased with the ease with which I made my reservation for my yearly maintenance and for my pick-up of a learner car for the day. Service representatives were efficient and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Wonderful service from drop off to pick up. Great communications and friendly employees. Everyone I came in contact with was very accomodating. Very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Super dealership. I bought a certified used Mercedes...helped by Abigail Jones and Julian Green. They were both very knowledgeable about the car and helped with any questions I had. Beautiful facility..

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

The service was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and provided outstanding service. Tony, my service manager, called to explain the work needed on my car and completed the work quickly to fit my schedule. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Their service department is totally professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Courteous, friendly, and very emphatic . I am a returning customer and this is my second car in 13 years. The previous one was also a used car and the car is still operating. I needed more spec on this purchase so I upgraded in size. They treated me with respect. Even though I was buying a used car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

William could not have been more professional. My husband and I had an extremely smooth experience from start to finish. If you are looking for a top notch experience here, ask for William. We love our GLC300!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This is my second time after three years that I'm getting new cars form this place, the best people to work with, special Mathew, he was great with us, he shared his personal cell with us, and of course gave us great deals for two new cars that we got. I will recommend it to all my friends, Arti I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

As always very professional, excellent and personal. Our car was clean and waiting for us. We were kept updated on our he work progress. Rental was provided

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Matthew Reimel took really good care of us. He made it a point to ask what did we want in a deal and came thru for us flawlessly!! Not your average car salesman!! Made a friend and bought a Benz!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I was handled with such care at FWMB. I was in town and caught a flat which left me dependent on others from Saturday to Monday. Joanne Zaren demonstrated excellent costumer service to get my tire fixed and me back in the drivers seat. Giving honor where honor is due! I have been to other dealers and asked why didn’t you get your Mercedes from us, which is an insult. I’m here for service, it’s a Benz, service it!!!! Thanks Joanne, you are an excellent representation of premier customer service and of FWMB. Keep Shining, Mr. McWhite🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I have been coming to MB of Fort Washington for about 5yrs now and the service is top notch! I've never had any problems getting appointments or rentals when needed and when I'm there, they are always kind, courteous and professional. You're treated with respect! Love them!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Joanne is a true professional. She is the utmost in customer service and always able to accommodate any service! A pleasure every time I have to bring my car in for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Had a maintenance done to my car and now if feel brand new again.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Very good service like always love the massage chair while waiting😊 would definitely go back again for service and hopefully buy a new car a upgrade

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Everything, all the service items, was done as planned in an efficient manner while I waited and enjoyed the selection of new cars available in the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was advised several months ago to have my airbag replaced but, because of Covid, I waited until I felt safer. I need not have been concerned. The service was efficient and professional, the waiting area spotless, and everyone was masked and sociallly distanced. My waiting time was less than anticipated, and no one even tried to sell me a car! This was my first time at MB of Fort Washington. Customer service is everything...MB has the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Experience overall has been great every time im there! Gonna be a Fort Washington Mercedes Benz customer forever as long they continue the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service team was very professional and service was quick and the process was very smooth. I would highly recommend the team and would be happy to return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Made the delivery of my new car easy and SAFE. Reviewed the aspects of how to use the vehicles features. Also helped me return my expiring leased vehicle back easlily.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

service was excellent even though I was hard to deal with Joanne and Dexter are great

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Good communication and good work!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I really don’t feel like writing 25 words or more so therefore this is how I’m going to answer that question because then there will be 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tuan Nguyen made the experience really simple, I love my AMG GLC 43, and my experience with everyone at the dealership was exceptional, from the sales floor, finance dept rep. and even the young man that greeted us upon return from our test drive. Highly recommend this dealership for your next Mercedes purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

From the moment Abby initiated a phone call to me after my inquiry on the internet, Abby listen to absolutely every detail and concerns that I may had about being a first time owner. The transaction and transition was smooth, accurate, and helpful. I truly appreciate that fact that she remembered everything that I wanted. Thank you Mercedes of Ft. Washington and your staff ( financing, technology, and everyone that makes your showroom run as team). Regards, Kelly

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

great service From Josh my salesman and Frank service manager. they both went above and beyond to help with the sale. even drove the car to me frim Ft.Washington to AC store. love my 2015 new to me Jeep grand cherokee from their Drive Park ave. store. Thank you Frank and Josh !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Very attentive and caring!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

My first time servicing my used ML350. Tony Colantonio made me very welcome and squeezed me into the schedule (it was not for scheduled service, instead my check engine light was on). The problem was identified and fixed (under warranty) and they even performed the next scheduled service (which was due in a few hundred miles). The invoicing and payment was handled via text and remotely. The car was clean and ready as promised All in all, a very satisfying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I will recommend Mercedes Benz at Fort Washington to everyone the service is great they are friendly and professional they are fair and helpful and honest great place to buy a car everyone should check it out I am a customer for many years 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very courteous and professional. Made the whole experience very user-friendly. Very diligent about returning my phone calls.Always very kind and polite. Patiently explained everything about the features of the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Had the vehicle in for an airbag replacement and to reattach a splash guard. The work was done in the 2 hours promised. No charge for either fix. Four stars instead of five because I couldn't connect my tablet to WiFi and only water bottles were available in the lounge, ( damned virus ! ).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Brad the sales manager was the worst part of this experience, lost out on a 2 car deal because he said it was sold and I had to use a fake name and number just to get an appointment...I love my car though and Christina, Aaron, Jake and the product specialist I believe his name was Brad as well was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The facility was nice and clean. The service department was efficient and courteous. My car was washed and ready on time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Dexter, my service rep, always makes sure the client receives great service. He is always kind, polite and professional. Dexter goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is completely satisfied with their “Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington” experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

This is the second car I have purchased from Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. Fred Mielke is absolutely terrific; he is knowledgeable, responsive and makes the experience enjoyable-imagine that?! I live 3 miles from another MB dealer and drive 30 mins so I can work with Fred and their awesome service department. I won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Had a Pennsylvania State inspection for my 2017 e300 and they also corrected the recall for the communication module at the same time. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Clinton Abney gave exceptional service. He representated Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington very well!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I received great fast courteous service. My rep. always makes sure the job on my 230com. is perfect. Tony has been my rep. for 14years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

the service was good. Your service center needs to enforce people wearing masks all the time. I saw people talking on the phone without masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I have a Sprinter Van RV. they were very easy to work with. Susan is awesome. Will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Truth is ... if it were not for service department and the autobody service I might have second thoughts about where to buy my new car. Mike Harding who handles the auto-body service, went above and beyond to help me with a car that was involved in an accident and then help me in purchasing a new one from Fort Washington Mercedes. when I need service I know that the service department will be there for me in my time of need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Good sales quality and service attitude, i have a new understanding of this brand,Comfortable kind…… I will recommend this car dealer to more friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great customer service and a excellent experience. I felt valued as a customer. The price aligned with what I want I wanted to pay each month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very good and always helpful l will .continue to bring my car there for services . Thank you and continue to strive for excellence and to be the number one dealership .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience with Christina. She was professional and polite. I was very pleased with her ability to get my towing cost lowered. Thank you very much Christina.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

the service dept. at MB of Ft Washington is staffed with outstanding individuals, starting with Derek Witmer, who sets the tone and philosophy of this dept.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Joe W. was a quick professional sales person. would definitely do business here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Every experience I've had with MB of Ft Washington has been excellent. As usual, everyone I encountered at this visit was friendly, helpful, and professional. Upon advice from my son as well as a friend, I changed dealerships, and am glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a scheduled service "A" performed at the dealership facility. The facility is comfortable and inviting with essential refreshments offered to the customers.The work was performed timely and professionally and I'm very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Dexter, Was great when I was last there. I would recommend him. I needed light bulbs and they made it happen at closing and I was the door in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Great customer service Quick and efficient service provided Very knowledgeable of car and information

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fred was great! I’m not the easiest person to work with so I have to give it to him. It took 4 hours to complete my transaction and he showed a lot of patience the entire way. He showed me many cars, giving me plenty of options to choose from till I was fully satisfied. Also, great mannerisms!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I always have a good experience at the Ft. Washington Benz dealership. Good service, polite staff and a comfortable environment. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Susan is great. She is very knowledgeable and helps make decision for our safety and vehicle conditions She is 1 man army and still excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

El servicio e instalaciones excelente la atención muy buena y rapido

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

They were great. They were very professional and provided us with a beautiful clean waiting area. Our representative explained everything that was completed for the recall and returned the vehicle within the time expected cleaned, vacuumed, and ready to go. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Best customer service I have seen in a long time. They accepted towed car, contacted me for needed repairs, and completed the work the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Friendly and professional! It was a pretty seamless process in terms of getting my new car. When you guys go, look for Q; great guy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great place to do business! Service is always top notch! Quick and efficient! I’ve been doing business with this dealership for quite some time. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The service writer Anthony colantuono went above an beyond his duties , major issue with the front end, Anthony resolved the issue in an instant, thank u anthony

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

These guys take care of my 2016 SL 400. I put all my faith in them and I am never disappointed. They work around your schedule not theirs. My service advisor Nick made sure to introduce himself to me and went over everything that was being done to my car. Good people over there.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Tony & MB deliver very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Friendly environment, to the point and a clean location. I was satisfied with the service. Thanks to Kae my needs were met. Again thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Amazing service. Taking care of my car for 10 years and drives perfectly because of the team. Trust them entirely. Tony is fantastic.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Quick, easy experience, treat their customers with first class service. Came in for the Airbag recall and to check on a starting issue, both taken care of quickly. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very pleased with the service I received! They definitely made me feel like a valued customer. They were very patient and understanding in making sure I was fully satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very professional dealership. Huge Inventory. Great service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

It was a good experience for a simple service. I had the first appointment and was able to observe the care your staff took in preparing the drive-in drop off area, aligning the floor mats perfectly the length of the bay.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Nick was very friendly and helpful. Took excellent care of me and my vehicle .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

My first visit to Fort Washington Mercedes Benz for a airbag recall. The service wait to check in at the desk was long, lots of people moving around and doesn't seems to be checking in customers. Hopefully future visit will be more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Always a great experience, my cars fixed right the first time , good inventory of certified cars , for when you need another car !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Christina is amazing!!!!! She is always professional her customer service is A1. She gets right back to you with any issues and the cost. She is phenomenal! What more can I say!!!! I would recommend anyone going in for services to go strength to Christine at the Fort Washington Location . Thanks Shelley Thompson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

They work very closely with a customer to provide what is best regarding the problem or need. The intent is to help make someone happy and satisfied. Timely service is also important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service. Could not have been any better. First class dealer never disappoints. I give them my highest possible recommendation. I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Susan Hayes is AMAZING! She and her team are fantastic! Susan moved our claim through the proper channels faster, cutting our vehicle down time by over a week!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Excellent professional service and very good communication from Paul..The staff and finance department was definitely there to do whatever the customers needed to make them feel comfortable, appreciated and happy with their purchase..Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

I had service today on my vehicle. I was a little confused at the entrance, where I should put my car. A man said no worries I will bring your car in just leave the keys. once in the service area everyone was friendly and I only waited 5 minutes. The gentleman that checked me in was informative about what would be done. I needed new batteries in my key fobs. He said that was part of the service. He sent me to Enterprise where I received excellent help and kindness. The best about my experience was when I was picking ...


Leave Us a Review