Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

When entering the dealership you can see its clean and inviting which results in one wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

It was really nice to work with professionals everything that they did for me was spot on all the way down to wash my car at the end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Joanne, was a pleasure to work with. Excellent service and extremely friendly over the phone, kept me informed throughout the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Everything about this dealership is top-notch. From the sales staff, to the business office, to the service department they all perform at the highest level. I have purchases several Mercedes-Benz cars from this dealership. I have always been treated fairly in financial matters and as a valued customer when bringing my cars for service. I would highly recommend buying your next Mercedes-Benz from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Service was good communication needs to improve. A one day delay for an oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Nick was an absolute pleasure to work with. And, I loved the vibration chair in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Had first service today on 2020 GLC300 at Fort Washington Mercedes Benz. Todd and service team did an excellent job today day performing state inspection and the “A” service. I waited at the dealership and it took @ 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your help with putting us in a good car at a fair price. We both enjoyed meeting you all and it was a pleasure working with you. I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how impressed we were with Noah. He really did a great job helping us throughout a long day. He was attentive, pleasant and professional and made what’s often been an unpleasant experience an enjoyable afternoon.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Special Thanks to Jasmine Wong. Her professional manner made my service experience seamless and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Service was good except communication needs to be improve. I hope they will look into it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Mike in service is the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Service was good. We were fully accommodated. Staff was friendly and the staff answered all of of questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

In spite of the Covid protocols, the process was seamless and the staff went out of their way to make me happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

I love the professionalism and friendliness of the staff! I can trust their work and recommendations for my vehicle to keep it running in optimal condition. I have been a loyal Mercedes Benz owner since 2003 and have purchased and repaired my vehicles at this location only! They are customer oriented- and I always walk away knowing that my service was performed accurately! Tony C is the best Service Rep and Nick in Express Serivice.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 25, 2021

Customer Service is exceptional

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Joanne and Mike in service provided excellent help in checking out a concern with my vehicle. I was heading out of state for the holiday and they were able to fit me in and I know they were very busy! MUCH APPRECIATED

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Attentive and friendly. I didn’t appreciate my radio being changed along with my screen. I had to return to have them correct it and reset it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

It was a great experience. The sales staff was excellent and returned my calls very promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Excellent customer service. I was kept informed of the wait time and all services were explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Joanne has great people skills. She knows her customers and provides excellent service. Makes the experience better.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Professional staff , for years we’re satisfied , and happy with the great service rendered . Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Chip was great to work with along with everyone else! Very prompt, courteous service. I couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Although my service is not scheduled, Todd had arranged everything and explained possible issue and solution in details, he also keeps me informed about the progress, very impressive! Appreciated the help from Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington. Service was done efficiently & quickly. Thank you again for the excellent and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

My service advisor was good, however I am still experiencing the same issues I had previous to bringing in my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Our purchase went very smoothly and I love my vehicle. My only issue is the rear tires have needed to be filled with air 6 times now in the 6 weeks I've owned the vehicle. I brought it to the sales person attention but have not heard anything. I know temp fluctuations change the pressure but not like this. They drop to about 25lbs and are supposed to be 36. Other than the tires, they have been great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

All of the people involved in the purchase of my car were very professional with attention to detail. My wife and I Highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Nice customer service,work was done on time and all was clean and done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

A customer friendly dealership and employees that engage enthusiastically with customers. I’m impressed with their service quality, as well as their commitment to meeting and surpassing customers expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

William was a fantastic sales person. He made me feel comfortable and didn’t pressure me into any decisions. Buying my new car was an easy stress free process at this great dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Comprehensive expertise in servicing my vehicle ensuring my investment remains solid. Quality service at a cost but worth it based upon the ongoing reliability of my diesel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Clint is a good at what he does When he say he's going to do something he does it he return your calls in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I would not buy a car any other place. This dealship and staff are top notch. Fred Milke is a knowledgeable and great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

What a great experience I had with my sales representative Alfonso. He was very knowledgeable and very workable. My girls definitely love him. We will be back again next year once when my youngest daughter turn 16..

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

They were professional and very knowledgeable about the problem I was having with the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

The fine gentlemen at Mercedes Benz of fort Washington were professional and friendly and made my car buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great service and Tony was great in getting my issue taken care of! Since my car needed more time he offered me another date and a loaner so I could Getto work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Service was done efficiently & quickly. I like the text message updates..I would go again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

What a fabulous experience I had! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I have no issues with the service that was done to my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Excellent service first class operation professional polite competent staff, very accommodating, I couldn’t recommend them more highly!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

William is Amazing. This dealership made sure that my buying experience was top tier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I also receive great Service under the Leadership of the GM Carla Savage. I am especially pleased with the prompt, courteous and thorough service calls under the service Director Derek. My kudos to all !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Joanne’s customer service was excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

A great place to buy a car Transparent and fun!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great fast service from Matt Reimel! Very friendly and professional. Not so good cleaning from the service area though when they gave us the “cleaned” certified vehicle we just bought. Could have been a lot better. Overall great experience with purchasing my first Mercedes. Will definitely come back to this location!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful sales staff. Very good service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Staff always ready to assist customers. Buying cars here since mid eighties. The service upsets are really helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I had a really positive experience with the Drive Park Avenue folks (overflow lot for M-B of FW?). Bought a used Subaru from them. They were friendly and accommodating throughout, and actively helpful when it came time to find loan rates. They also helped me with some related challenges (transportation, parts for a totally different car). Nice people, and not pushy or manipulative. The last thing a person needs when emergency shopping for a used car in a tight market is aggressive sales pitches, and they seemed to recognize this from the start.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Very polite and work was done well by all. My wait time was fair.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Tuan Nguyen our sale representative was very helpful and tried his best to accommodate our needs. Very happy with the service other than the extremely long wait times to finalize all paperwork, but that’s to be expected from all car dealers. Please provide more refreshments, as that would help reduce fatigue. Overall the facility was clean and the team were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Thanks for a great experience with a lease buy out of my car. Miguel (Tito) was amazing handling my lease buyout. Also Julian and Abby (finance) were very professional and helpful during a very seamless process. Tito worked to provide the paperwork electronically thus time spent picking up my car after security/buy out inspection was less than 20 minutes!! Great service department as well!! Thanks MB of FW. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2021

Great customer service very pleased with work done i recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

This was a regular scheduled service visit that is automatically scheduled each year. There were no problems with my car. This time after brining my car in for service Mercedes had a Lift Driver take me back home which was ok with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Hey my service writer I think his name is Todd he sits rite as u come in the front door. He was very helpful and knew a lot of the answers and when he couldn't answer he went back in the service area and found a technician that could give us the answers thank u so so much sir

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

They were friendly helpful efficient and very patient…I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly associates. I got my car fixed and a couple of quotes in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Ms. Lowe was very courteous as always and everything was completed and done well. Miss not having coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2021

The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a car form Rick at Drive Park Avenue. Rick was very timely in answering all of my questions and professional and courteous. The car was detailed beauitfully and looks amazing. I am very happy that I chose Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington / Drive Park Avenue to purchase my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I was loosing tire pressure, I brought my car in without an appointment. They told me to go to the express desk. They found the issue, corrected and replaced tire. My only issue was there is no such thing as "express" in the service dept. of a car dealership. My total time waiting was 3 hours. But as I said, I had no appointment so I basically had to wait in line. But I left happy and feeling safe that my tire would not go flat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Traci was amazing. Took care of my car from start to finish. Made sure everything was up to Mercedes-Benz standards. Very happy with how my car looked and operated after the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

1. Customer service has ben commendable. Christina is knowledgeable, customer sensitive, and professional. I like her follow-up and follow through in overseeing my car being serviced. 2. The mechanics usually get work done right the first time around. 3. My car is returned to me washed and vacuumed. Issue: I've gotten loaners nearly empty of gas and not clean on the outside. This is not representative of the Mercedes Benz way. I've been driving a Benz for 35 years, and doing business with Ft. Washington for 31 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

I had excellent experience , helpful staff specially Fred Mielke is a great sales person to work with , who communicated each and every details with me regarding my new car and helped out of way

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Pleased on service provided. Rental car is successful that your day is not a gender. Thanks that I could be able to have my car repaired there and serviced with professional care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2021

They are interested in the customer’s satisfaction. The car is very different from my last car but I am gradually getting used to it. Our sales person Matt “bent over backwards” to be sure we were happy with our car and we are. Thank you Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Our service mgr. Derrick is The Best!! The only reason I ended buying my car out of its lease!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great experience working with Jeff. Very professional & not pushy with financing issues. Jeff followed up with email and phone calls for updates in a professional manner and spent time explaining vehicle features after purchasingToyota highlander. Entire staff that I saw around in the dealership also looked very professional. Would highly recommend the Dealership based on my interactions with jeff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Jeff Lupkin and Ft. Washington Mercedes-Benz. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great experience working with Clint Abney. Purchased my 2nd Mercedes with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

This was the second car purchased from MB of Fort Washington. Great car at fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Communication needs to be better. I still does not know that is the better way to contact my service advisor. Other than that I like their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Always great service! Having a loaner vehicle available is always helpful. My car always runs better after the service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

I always receive outstanding service. The client service reps are incredibly responsive and the technicians know these cars better than any other dealership for miles. You will not be disappointed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

This shop got us in when no one else would. We were coming from Vermont, going to Indiana for my son’s play. They helped with our check engine light and did our service B. They explained what and when things were due next. Susan is an diamond in the rough. If she can make it happen she will and all the techs completed everything in record time and even did two recalls. I would five them five stars out of five. Very happy with our experience there!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I am happy with the service I received from the dealership in forth Washington .The service was professional done without rigmaroles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Alway good service. Christine is my service person! She gets things done and she is on the ball!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Amazing tire repair, just amazing, really amazing, the best of all tire repairs and why do I have to give you a narrative on a tire repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They diagnosed and fixed my car issue without any hassle They kept me I firmed throughout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Service is consistently top notch here. Service representative kept me informed of the progress. I’m very pleased with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

I had a totally flat tire on Monday and they squeezed me in late in the afternoon and replaced the tire fairly quick and even washed my car. Nick took the time to show me what happened to the tire and  made it really easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021


Leave Us a Review