Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Chip was excellent as was everyone else we dealt with. We have been with Mercedes at Fort Washington for over 25 years and will certainly be back. Thank you everyone for a positive experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great service - very accommodating and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Very nice experience. Sales and service team are always on point

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Professional Clean Friendly Excellent communication Good turnaround on repairs Great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Pleasant experience...Fair pricing for automobile work done...Ms. Zaren greeting customers, and myself with a professional smile, and making our wait more comfortable. A++ service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Always professional and fast! The only place I take my car for service

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Will was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Will made the car buying process easy and smooth. I would recommend Will to my family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

large selection of beautiful cars to purchase, appointments made easily for service and no appointment needed for x-press service, comfortable lounge area and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Mercede-Benz of Fort Washington for years. The ultimate professionals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Issue was addressed in a timely fashion and corrected properly. Both the service department and management department were pleasant, straight forward and knowledgeable in the process of repairing the malfunction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

My Sprinter van had a recall and they were great taking care of everything. Very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Paul was great with post sale follow up too. I appreciate his thorough review of all the bells and whistles of my new car. Period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Nice and knowledgeable employees. All customers areas are clean and cheery. Employees explain exactly what is wrong with your car and keep you updated when you're vehicle is done

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

great service. prompt and good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I love going to the Mercedes Benz of fort Washington when I need assistance with my car! Very professional and caring to all the needs you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Took my car in for inspection, fast service, in and out love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

Everyone is professional

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Jessica did a very good of selling without pressing the sale.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Professional and Excellent Service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Professional,efficient, and courteous was the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I have a great experience and very kindly. I would like to recommend my family and friends. Thank you all of your team members. Have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I decided to treat myself, and have been shopping for a pre-owned Mercedes Benz SUV. My internet searches all pointed to Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington, and I was not disappointed! The staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Our first encounter was with Rick, and he was so friendly and engaging. I already knew the year and model I wanted, and Joe Wirsbinski sat with us and walked through the options on each vehicle. Joe was knowledgeable, courteous and professional - not to mention patient, as were there half the day taking a couple of test drives. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Big showroom, plenty of inventory and friendly and courteous staff. Almost no price negotiation, seems like the new trend.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Had a delay but the suv is excellent 👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Overall, my experience at MB of Fort Washington was good. Fred Mielke, Sales Representative, was the first to attend to me. He was kind and professional. He connected me with Paul Passolino, my Sales Representative. Paul was a great listener. He patiently attended to my needs and made sure to get me what I was looking for (or something very close to it). Paul even went to MB of West Chester to pick up the car I was interested in, on the same day. He kept a professional decorum throughout the entire process. I can't thank him enough! I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Overall, my experience at MB Fort Washington was good. Fred M., was the first to attend to me. He was kind and professional. He connected me with Paul P., my sales representative. Paul was a great listener. He patiently attended to my needs and made sure to get me what I was looking for (or something very close to it). Paul went above and beyond by going to MB of West Chester to pick up the car I was interested in, on the same day. He kept a professional decorum throughout the entire process. I can't thank him enough! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had a good experience at this location, however I called back to the dealer to inform them my car was jerking when i stepped on the gas and I haven't heard back from a service rep. I had a Service B completed and a diagnostic check for my engine light.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Tony D Antonio in service department is the only reason I continue to deal with your agency . He is simply the best person and only one competent and wise to handle my automobile!!!! He is a 10++++++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Tuan is an amazing salesman! He literally made the impossible happen! The process was smooth and seamless. Also, every other staff member I encountered were all very pleasant and professional as well. I definitely recommend making a purchase with this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Great wonderful job by Frank thanks for having such a quality guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The reason I stay with your dealership for the past thirty-six years is because of personnel like Derek Witman and Mike at the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great service . Always there when you need them. My wife and I are very happy to have our dealer in the area. We will continue to purchase our MB .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Mercedes Benz Of Fort Washington Staff Is Amazing, Polite and Professional. My Wife Is Spoiled By Their Services. Magnificent Hospitality

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The dealership is very good .. the service staff are excellent. However, I am extremely disappointed with the quality of my car. It has been back to the dealership at least 5 times - 3 for engine problems, and now I am ready to schedule the second recall notice. The car has less the 3,000 miles. The car is just over a year old.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

From start to finish…they were flawless! It was by far the easiest, pleasurable and most professional experience! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very good and great service. They keep you posted about when and what needs to be done so you can make your arrangements. Glad to do business with you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Just dropped my car off for service and they gave me the nicest Mercedes-Benz SUV I've ever seen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Not pleased with my last visit. Both of my fuse panel covers were lost and still not returned. I felt as if my mechanic rushed through my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I've been a client for the past five years. I have always received excellent service. Everyone who works at Mercedes-Benz in Fort Washington is very friendly courteous respectful helpful and efficient. I'm very pleased with them and very happy that I purchased my car there and I will most likely purchase a future car there as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Bought my glc300 2021 at this dealership. William located my car specs and options packages within a week and I closed the following day. The process was very good and hassle free. Environment and the people were informative and friendly with no hard selling. Will continue to do business with them.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

My salesperson Fred Mielke is very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. He is very polite and can answer any questions you ask. I would recommend him to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Everything was great 🤩 Matthew was amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Special Thanks to Nick and Frank for the outstanding service provided! I came with multiple issues on busy Memorial weekend week.Frank and the team went above and beyond to service my vehicle. I was keep timely informed of the service progress and issues by Frank. Outstanding customer service and personal attention to customers. Very pleasant experience. Thanks again for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service and wonderful people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

First time here for service yesterday. Great experience, exceeded my expectations. Many thanks to Joanne and the service staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great Service keep in touch with me and update me about my vehicle. They did some extra work at no charge.[should I have said that]

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very pleasant and friendly people . I love my new car . I would recommend this place for all my family and friends. Hoping to come back soon for another deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

"I must say that I am extremely happy with the car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Ft. Washington.  Clint Abney was very patient with me and took his time to address any questions or concerns that I had.  He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made me very comfortable during the process.  I would highly recommend Clint and Mercedes Benz of Ft. Washington to anyone interested in purchasing one of their amazing cars!!"

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Matt R assisted me and he went over and beyond to make certain I understood the entire process. He contacted throughout the entire process to keep me informed. He is extremely personable and just created a great experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

White Glove Service! They work as a team to provide you what you need! From the moment you walk in and the time you leave, the team treats you exceptionally! Isaac, Carla & Marissa and everyone else in between, thank you for making me feel at home!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Jessica was an excellent associate and representative of Mercedes. She is professional, knowledgeable , friendly and patient. I would recommend this associate and dealership to anyone who was looking for a car . Very pleased with all members of the MB team .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had an excellent experience trading in my car and purchasing a new one. It was an easy going atmosphere and I never felt pressured throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Looking to buy a Mercedes-Benz? Make sure you ask for Matt! He listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations! He’s very knowledgeable about the product he sells. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks Matt for helping me find new car! Rick was also very helpful and fun! Thank you so much for the tutorials.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Our salesman Matt Reimel was the Best!!! I gave him a list of options I wanted in my wife’s car and he over delivered. If you want a nice, down to earth salesman, see Matt!! Thanks again for your help!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Service has always been good here. Environment is pleasant, clean and professional. Sometimes it is busy but the wait is never long at all. The service desk intake is pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Excellent service. Personal attention to customers. They do whatever possible to keep you satisfied. I am really happy with my purchase. Highly recommend to anybody

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

As always, excellent experience. Benz of Fort Washington is accommodating, flexible and service is top notch.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

All staffs were excellent! They are knowledgeable and very helpful. We bought what we wanted. The process was simple while enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Purchased a certified 2017 E300 4Matic, very professional team, spectacular and pristine showroom. I worked with Paul Passolino, who was great and also a true Mercedes enthusiast. He was very detail oriented and even provided new Velcro strips for my EZ Pass- a nice touch. Excellent service worthy for the best automobile in the world. I recommend working with Paul and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Did a great just job. Work done on time All employees were courteous and went out of their way to make my visit easy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chip Chris and the managers at Mercedes gave me service at the first class level. They quickly guided me through the paperwork preparation, orientation with the vehicle and they were very knowledgeable in terms of how to use all the applicationsAnd safety technology it was a very rewarding experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Every time I went there, it has always been a nice experience. The service team members are very courteous. From the time they take your car, until you get it back, we just relaxed in the comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Usually good service but find it so busy very often difficult to even contact. Always crowded. On a few occasions there were service issues that took many charges and visits to resolve. Our newest car has had many recalls a production issue and not a dealership one .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington provides a professional team of people that make servicing your car effortless. Thanks and I am really enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I love their sales and service department. Always professional and friendly. This is my second purchase from this dealership, and they have exceeded my expectations. Despite the fact, I live within 2 mins of a Mercedes dealership; I choose to travel 45 mins to fort Washington Mercedes because of the great service I receive. Brian, their product specialist has exceptional customer Service as well as their sales Manager Julian Green. Joe did an awesome job helping me with finding the right car and after meeting the General Manager, Mike, I see why this dealership has Fantastic service. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I always have a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington, Nick Lugara is the best guy, he gets problem solved, he is very helpful and smart about the cars, same goes for Xavier Lopez. Staff (Christina Lowe) is very welcoming and helped me many times in past. Dealership Manager Derek is a kind person and has a great team under his leadership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

It was a bit intimidating walking into this dealership, but the staff is friendly and really attentive. So far the best buying experience I have had. They take you through everything you need to know and are very transparent. I would recommend. I'll post an updated review in a year or 2 after ownership.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Joe is the man!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

Great service, great people to deal with and honest fair prices....!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The entire team, (salesman, manager, tech consultant, et al) were all professional and kind. It's a beautiful dealership filled with exciting automobiles and knowledgable and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Mrs. Joanne, always give me 5 star service and had been, for the last 10 years. Tony as well, goes above and beyond. Always make me feel appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Their service is the best. Everyone are good people and very helpful. Got inspection less then hours . As a courtesy they wash your car and clean. The service manager Derek Whitman is one the best I had to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2021

I always receive great service. Service requests are scheduled promptly. The appointments are handled professionally from the moment of arrival through the final delivery of the vehicle. The work is done correctly and the price is reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Love my new GLE 450 Great experience with Q and all the team at MB FortWashington This is my 4th car with them and always a good experience

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Clean an easy to find

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Exceptional service experience. Christina Lowe consistently goes above and beyond. The wait was minimal, the work was done timely, my car was freshly cleaned at pickup. I was keep timely informed of the service progress by Christina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Professional and Excellent Service from the Service department.. The young men who greet you outside was displayed a professional image as well as communication. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Unmatched service and attention to the details. Always extremely satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service was excellent. The timing was quick and we were very happy. We will certainly use your dealership again. Thank you very very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service is always excellent. My C300 is more than ten years old and I have been servicing the car at MB Fort Washington since 2015.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Fantastic dealership to deal with from sales to service. They make the car buying experience very painless. Mercedes is a quality car and their staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Amazing service and quality. Our Salesman, Fred, is extremely helpful and have always been there to help us. Truly exceptional care.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Great selection and sales team

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021


Leave Us a Review