Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2023

Everything went well as usual, highly recomend for service. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

They are great. Responsive. East to deal with. Fair and friendly. Couldn't ask for more

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2023

Clint Abney is exceptionally professional, detailed, and was a pleasure to deal with. A true gentlemen in every sense of the word. I also would like to give a "shout out" to Joanne Zaren who first met with us and started then buying process. Our only disappointment was the "tire pressure" sensors went off driving the car home. Tires way underinflated, which is on their Service/Prep Department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Best service always. I been there so many times and never disappointed. Will continue go there again. Thank you for your service

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

I definitely would say get the Mercedes Benz experience at Fort Washington. Matt, Jules ( I hope I said his name right ), Derek, Paul, and the finance group was Outstanding. This is my second Mercedes and I'm more thrill this time than the first. I'm Very pleased with my choice. I'll see you guys in 3 years...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Very knowledgeable. Very accommodating. Very good at what they do. I've been coming here for many years & will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2023

I was satisfied with the time it took to fix my car and that I was able to get a loaner. I recommend this dealer for service !

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Yes I would recommend Fort Washington Mercedes Ben to other Mercedes Ben owners. They have great service and usually on time with getting your vehicle back to you on time and accurate service. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Professional, responsive and knowlegable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Always get great service. Love their same day service. Got a flat tire on New Year’s Eve day which was a Saturday. I was so happy to be able to go right there and get my tire fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Traci was so helpful and kind! Best experience! Would definitely recommend services at Fort Washington location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jeff was very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured to do anything in a hurry. I would recommend him highly.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

this was a great experience. Very good People and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Dealership is always clean and the staff is friendly, helpful, and accommodating to your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Fort Washington dealership is just simply awesome! Great attention to detail, details are explained to you in terms of your vehicle. I will not be going to any other vehicle than a Mercedes!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Never have a problen with service or sales team. They are always up front with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Appreciate the advice on prioritizing preventative maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

great service, detailed explanations and patiences.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Great service, clear communication and great techs!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Pleasure to deal with a staff so very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Will McClendon worked a great deal for my wife and myself. I would not hesitate to do business with Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington for future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Professional. Timely. Efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Amazing ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I was so excited to get a new car. Since I came at the end of the model year I built the 2023 version of GLC 300 (ordered in the summer 2022, received it in the fall 2022). From the build process to the receiving of my vehicle, Isaac was nothing short of AMAZING. Isaac was patient and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Once the car was received the financial manager during the sales process was great at answering my questions and making the sales process painless. Thank you both especially Isaac, for being patient, kind and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Service personnel explained my situation clearly and concisely. Handled my extended warranty submission and loaner vehicle needs very efficiently.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Create experience buying my first Mercedes This place was great, and Julian and Jessica handled but a situation greatly highly Recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

First time, Mercedes owner, great great great experience, something came up Julian and Jessica successfully professionally handled it highly recommend them , and this establishment . Micheal Murphy and family

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service, no pushing, all questions answered. Chip and Jeff were both very helpful and attentive. And the paperwork didn’t take too much time. Overall very pleasant experience, definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Christian was absolutely amazing! He got back to me with all my questions and concerns immediately. He was very personable and easy to talk too! When I picked up the car he took his time going over all the features! He was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

My Service Advisor, Nick Lugara, kept me informed on all aspects of the repair of my car. He also arranged Uber transportation that was greatly appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

I have a GLS 450 it's spacious, and still have enough power to get me out of stressful traffic. The car lets you know whats wrong as soon as it happens.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Clint is an awesome sales man and has a great sense of humor. He was very helpful and did not try to pressure me into making a purchase. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision. My experience was great and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Once an appt is made, timeframe in which svc is provided is usually acceptable barring unforeseen occurrences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I waited as they checked my tires since pressure low came up for one of the tires. Quick service and free. Car was cleaned as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Service as expected. Nice staff. Good loaner car provided They explained details to me as expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The Dealership and service department is first class. Its even better then I would expect from Mercedes Benz. The service was done in a timely manor and done to my expectations. All the employee's where very pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to all M.B. owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The attention to details was great. the repair was completed on time. I will recommend Mercedes Benz anytime , The car was clean top to bottom . Thanks Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I have No complaints regarding my experience with Mercedes Benz. I will refer this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

because it's a reliable car I get great service when I go to Mercedes-Benz Fort Washington. I will recommend that anyone who has a Mercedes Benz no matter what make or model it is take it to Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington great service great team

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Joanne Zaren is the best person I have dealt with at Ft Washington Mercedes

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Ricardo Leal went above and beyond for me and to make sure I was satisfied. As always. He is amazing!! Awesome employee and wonderful representative of your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The staff in the service center is simply awesome!! No matter who is working, they always keep you abreast as to what is going on with your vehicle. Number 1!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2023

great quality work. fast and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

From beginning to end I received the utmost customer service and would highly recommend this dealership- a special thanks to Mike Harden.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Chip Sunstein is a first class Mercedes associate. He was very helpful in purchasing our vehicle and an expert in all things Mercedes. Thanks again Chip!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Ricky Speigal went above and beyond. Great employee and representative of the organization!! Based on Ricky top notch service offered, I will buy my next car at the dealership. Dependable, honest service is rare and truly valued!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They treat you with respect. They keep you informed about the status of your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

I recently took my wife's MB in for regular service and state inspection. The service group found a major issue with the rear subframe but they fixed the issue and my customer service rep Ricky went overboard to try to help offset some of the costs. I really appreciated Rick's help and the overall MB service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great customer service and also the tech guy really profesional. When he show up to take care the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I did a drive-in service with no appointment for minor adjustments. The service advisor was most accommodating and courteous. My wait was about 1 hour for the completion of the service that was needed giving me the opportunity to speak to a sales advisor about my 20 E-350. The car was washed and showroom ready when service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

They were fast courteous, and did excellent work. My car drives like it is brand new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Outstanding service as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Service rep was very good. All work was done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Very efficient operation and service consultant Nick did an excellent job in coordinating service on two vehicles in one day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Great service expertise.....Love their maintenance program. Also like the way everyone treats you and the great waiting area. They are the best. Thanks again Anthony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I highly recommend this place. Timely and friendly services were provided every time. Customer centric and good quality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

A wonderful experience. My sales person was very knowledgeable and the entire process was seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The dealership is beautiful. The staff was courteous and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Everything from scheduling to pick up was convenient and easy. Everything was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I received great service, service advisers were very friendly and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend the dealership for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great communication, fast turn around time. I have used many other local Mercedes dealers, none comes close as friendly and personal as Mercedes of Washington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

For the past ten years I’ve only encountered wonderful experiences each and every visit! They really look out for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

streamlined, courteous, efficient service. As good as it gets in this stressfful, time sensitive situation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Fred was absolutely amazing to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. The experience that we had was as good from the second we walked in to the dealership. The showroom was full of cars and the sales floor was busy helping other customers. I would suggest making an appointment so you know that you will be able to talk to someone. They are so busy, which is a great sign, considering the other dealers that we went to first were not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

This dealership is efficient with the work schedule. Work is done correctly and professionally. There are no problems following service. The dealership stands by its work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Christian and Tito were very helpful from the beginning to the very end and helped us with quick and easy close and very prompt with email communication in-between. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone that wants great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Had a heating issue and took it in. Department was super clean and nice. Staff friendly and accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Clint Abney did an excellent job. He is a great salesperson!! He got me into a great car at a good price. Very pleased and enjoying the ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Noah was fantastic. The dealership was very accommodating to my needs and made sure the car was in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great people! Your car is in the right hands

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

After some miscommunication issues Ryan Spiegel reached out to me and was able to solve all my needs and issues. Have to admit that my first impression of customer service was wrong!!! Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Ft. Washington for any personal and commercial vehicles!!! Aaron Smith and his team include free floor mats and ship them to my house! Amazing personal care of customers!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Nick Lugara walked me over to pates to order what was needed to fix my vehicle and then communicated with me as the process evolved

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Mercedes -Benz at Fort Washington do excellent service 12/29/22 I buy AMG GLE 53 2023 I specially recommend sale person Tuan Nuyen he is best compared to other Mercedes dealer . Since I been other Mercedes dealer . I strongly recommend Tuan Nuyen

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Quickly established fair price. No games. Team is very efficient and professional. Highly recommended. Test drove , purchased new car with trade in. All in about 2 hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very professional and helpful my car was totaled and still helped and lend me a loaner will buy again for sure in the very near future well done great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Great service, very knowledgeable people, provided very good explanation what need to be done. I strongly recommend this dealership for the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! When my husband and I first arrived at this dealership we were kind of nervous as we had just come from a different dealership trying to get over on us, so we didn’t know what to expect. We arrived at Fort Washington and were immediately greeted by Christian who was extremely attentive and knowledgeable of the car we wanted to test drive and ultimately purchase. He kept it real with us and made the car buying experience absolutely amazing, which is something really rare in this day and age! I highly ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

On 12/24/22 I found myself stranded at King of Prussia mall while finishing up some last minute Christmas shopping. Due to the frigid temperatures my drivers side door handle froze and broke off in my hand. I called the Ft Washington Service department to see how they could assist me with this issue. Within a 8minute call the service Manager informed me that the dealers tow service would be able to bring a loaner car to my location and tow my vehicle to the dealership for service. As promised Gil the tow truck driver arrived and assisted me with transitioning my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Fred Mielke was experienced And extremely knowledgable. He was a great sales representative to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Well professionally explained about the car I was looking for. Now I am enjoying driving.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2022

A wonderful young man filled my towers and NOW i have no red tire pressure messages. I wish I could remember his name. Merry Christmas you. I paid your kindness forward!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Tuan was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Was very helpful to me in picking out my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Great experience with my Salesman Matt Reimel and the entire team at MB Fort Wash. (PA) dealership. The test drive, follow up discussions, and the overall buying experience was great. Matt took his time to explain the nitty gritty details of how the car functions. Would highly recommend Matt and the team to any potential customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Joanne Zaren created a terrific experience for me in purchasing a previously owned Mercedes from Mercedes of Fort Washington (PA). Joanne is knowledgeable, well-spoken, and provides just the right combination of personality and automotive expertise. She was not high pressure—instead equally presenting vehicle options up and down the new and used Mercedes models. I highly recommend Joanne Zaren to any potential purchaser.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

The salesperson Fred - the service mgr Paul - the general manager and the financial gentleman Tito are excellent They are tops . I have been a Mercedes Benz customer for for 46 years from another dealership This dealership and the people I mentioned are good and honest people We need these kind of personnel I have to drive for an hour but it is worth it The dealership in Cherry Hill where I first went 43 years ago and bought abd leased cars from them were not helpful to me at all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Friendly and accommodating sales agents, and most importantly, great vehicles make this an easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

From the moment you pull up to drop your car off to check up, service is immaculate. I would recommend to anyone to go to this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I have always had great service here, which was a major factor in my buying a new car here in 2021. Then, a few months ago a thief smashed my car windows a few days before I was slated for major surgery. The stress was extra high for me, but the team, led by Christina, took the same excellent care of me and my vehicle that i had become accustomed. And, I am grateful.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Even though they said my rental car was covered it was not. They provide me with great care and service


Leave Us a Review