Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was done with the utmost care, experience, and knowledge. Being able to trust this dealership is key when needing repairs. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

They took care of my problem quickly and very professionally.my wait was short and very comfortable. It was a good experience.they fixed what was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I think The service folks are great especially Tony!!! He is so efficient and helpful. He is a pleasure to deal with whenever my car needs service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I took my car in for a detail and received my car back with water stains on the front and back windshields. Door windows also had water stains on them. 😟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent professional service and friendly staff 🙂 The only thing I want to bring attention to the management is that i got yelled at by a female staffer upstairs to grab toilet paper when I was looking for napkins. The way I was treated is quite a disgrace. When people buy a Mecedes Menz, they don't expect this type of embarrassing moments and unpleasant thoughts of using toilet paper to grab the donuts or wipe the mouth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Friendly & Quality Service is what you get from Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. This is where we bring our vehicle for all its service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Quick, efficient, to the point. Also made transportation easy once I had dropped my car off. A bit pricey, but that's how it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Chip was fantastic to deal with!! His communication from start to finish was excellent. It was like i was talking with good friend . Also was great with getting our car serviced and returned quickly. First time in a long time i actually enjoyed the buying process from start to finish. We are definetly going to use Chip again in the future . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

EVERYONE IS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL AT MERCEDES BENZ OF FORT WASHINGTON. THE SERVICE PEOPLE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL. AND FRIENDLY. OVERALL A VERY NICE ENVIORNMENT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great experience. Friendly service, no surprises, upfront quotes before work. Factory trained techs left me with confidence that the work would be done to MB specifications to maintain my investment. I will be back. Only four stars because we all need to have room to improve.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Tony is great!!!!! The waiting area allows for social distancing when you elect to wait for your car. I felt safe since everyone wore a mask and I got back a very clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Frank Daulerio was great - handled all professionally. No more needs to be said even though you want me to meet a 25 word minimum. Amen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service. Very easy and safe in and out of the dealership. Car runs beautifully. Timely feedback on when the car would ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The dealership was amazing. Their service was pretty nice. The price was okay. Very good. They did a food job on everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Les was fantastic. Hassle free transaction. All excellent No complaints at all. Great job No more to say. Review completed. Didn’t take 25 words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Jake was awesome salesman. Very professional & helpful. Extremely patient!!! Highly recommend him!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Dealership was professional as usual. My husband and I love this place. The people are very friendly and attentive. We are trading our 2014 E 350 in March of 2021 towards another Mercedes. So we are looking forward to another great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great service. great facility. I drive to fort Washington whenever I need service, even though there's a closer dealer. Ive never had any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I have been part of the Mercedes Benz family for 7 years. The staff are always so friendly and my sales person this time was Clint and anytime I had a question about my new lease he would get back to me right away and always made himself available to assist me with my purchase. There also was Carla the general manager who was able to help me get a great deal that worked for me!!! That type of service is what keeps me with Mercedes Benz. Also my service for my vehicle was great as well they are always so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Just wanted to say my Experience at Fort Washington Mercedes was great. Cliff went above & beyond to asst me with getting the truck of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had 2 recalls that needed to be done. MB of Fort Washington was great. I dropped my car off in the morning and the work was done just as they said. Quick, clean and easy. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Always a pleasurable experience. Wonderful people to work with when bringing your car in for service. Easy in out process. No long wait times. nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The best service in Pennsylvania. Would use there services for new or used Mercedes and will also tell my family & friends and will just tell anyone that wants to here about Ft Washington

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I was impressed with the organization. They were so professional from start to finish. I will use them now and definitely in the future for a new purchase. Joanne Zaren was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very friendly. Was in and out very quickly. Car was washed at end of service. Easy to use. Rental car was very nice. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and the ability to enjoy the safety of social distancing while waiting for my car. I always enjoy the fact that give me back a clean car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I once again had outstanding service from Mercedes at Ft. Washington Pa. service assistant Joanne with her professional, and fantastic attitude make it a pleasure to deal with a service appointment, thank you for your all your employees at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We love our new car! We felt safe during the buying experience. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and professional. Our sales person found us the exact specifications we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Customer focused and great service! Please keep up the good work. Beautiful collection and got my first car C-300 C4 Coupe, 1st Edition. Well Done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Still waiting mb call said I am behind on payment but mb took nov and dec payments for old car that was to be waved said you did not show the turn in please take care of this

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very accommodating , pick up and delivery unmatched. I enjoy phone calls with updates on service of my auto. Also, enjoy the courtesy of your drivers as they pick up and deliver After service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very professional at the customer desk and excellent work on the car. When finished, the car was clean and all work was done quickly and appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Easy all around . Easy to schedule , easy to check in , easy getting my job done and everyone was friendly ! Easy + great execution almost as much fun as driving my MB

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

This dealership is very friendly and pays close attention to the customer needs and keeps you informed keep up the good work thanks Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Visit was for my annual vehicle inspection. Service was exceedingly thorough and detected issues that, if not attended to early, could become problems. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Tony Collintonio in customer service was wonderful to work with. Very customer oriented and responsive to all of our questions & requests. A great experience at. Fort Washington Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Exemplary service I have become accustomed to over the last 20years with Mercedes of Ft. Washington! Mike Obrien always goes above and beyond! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

It is the BEST in PENNA. I have been with Mercedes of Fort Washington for over forty years. That show tell you something about their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great establishment great service I really enjoyed working with everyone there. I also enjoyed the final sales process and how they help with the technical part of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Fred was excellent. Very professional and easy to work with. We plan on working with Fred again for our next car. Thank you again!! Jessica and John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Very friendly, Easy to deal with, and very organized. Very very fast and stress free process. I probably spent a bout one hour total at the dealership. From the test drive to deliver of my vehicle literally an hour at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Dexter took care of me once again! Thank you! And, to all including the tag-team who returned my car to me, much appreciated. Happy Holidays!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

As always, Tony and the service team were amazing and my back-up camera was fixed. They were friendly and kept me informed of progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Attentive, unique, informative, timely, honest, professionalism, and respect. Availability and treat clients as family members. Additionally every client feels as an integrated part of the business. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Excellent customer service. Top flight all the way. But its a Mercedes benz dealer would you expect less?

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Michael O’Brien, my service advisor has gone above and beyond to help me with my Mercedes Benz 2016 350GLE. He has been very accommodating and responds to my calls and inquiries in a very timely manner. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

All points of service were on points with pleasant customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Absolutely excellent service and professionalism from Fred Mielke and the entire dealership. I would preview to possibly have my detailed in the spring since it was certified and not detailed at the time of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My car was released to me in an unsafe condition due to driver seat belt fault under the Pre Safe system. Returned to rectify the situation on 11/6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience was very good, service was excellent. Turn around time was wonderful. I would recommend your dealership to anyone. Your entire staff is very courteous and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

LOVE THIS SERVICE TEAM- always responsive and helpful- great leadership from Derek Whitman. reason i keep buying card from them is due to servces - thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I was very happy with the experience they had Very professional and accommodating I would recommend the dealership to my friend appreciate your service hope we can do more business in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

바람이 억세게 부는 날 갔다가 주행을 해보려햇으나 까다로와 못해보고 성능도파악을 못했으니 ..볼보매장에서 시운전을 해보니 아무래도 볼보로 구입해야할것같다.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Individuals are very professional and responsive to their customers. Work on the car is done expeditiously with thorough explanations as to the work and the cost. I will continue to use them going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

This dealership and Tony Colantonio in service have taken good care of my cars for several decades now. I've never been disappointed. In fact, I've always been delighted. I used to live nearby, could leave the car and walk home. When I moved from the burbs to Center City Philly they worked with me to get the car in the first thing in the AM, allow me to wait (and what a nice area to work while I waited) and Tony kept me posted and got me out of there asap. I could not be happier. There was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The Fort Washington dealership has consistently provided a 'gold standard' of service. In addition to the excellent quality of workmanship/mechanic service, is the outstanding customer service provided by Joanne Zaren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service itself went relatively well. The service being performed was state inspect action/emission and a few recalls. I had to provide my owners card and insurance card. These 2 items were not returned to me in my hand nor was I told where to find them in the car. I found them without being told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The wait time is horrible had a appointment at 8am didn’t get a call till3pm missed a day at work no loaner available.gave 2 weeks notice on loaner.I would rather have dealer work on my car but thinking foreign car shop for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My wife and I walked into this dealership on 11/21 and about 10 different associates passed us, no one acknowledge is or even asked if we needed help. On 11/23, one of the managers reached out to me and apologized. Very professional and I actually returned to the store and met him in person on 11/28, great meeting. He is currently working of finding me a vehicle, so I'm updating my 1 star to 3 stars. 1/8, Aaron Smith is simply awesome, didn't end up purchasing from his dealership (MB) as they didn't have the particular vehicle, but he was the main reason I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Derek Whitman was helpful in expediting quality service and was amply assisted by Joanne Zoren. The work was done effectively and on time. The car was washed and vacuumed after the service It was a pleasant extra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

On 9/26/2020 I wrote a review regarding an $87 charge for an adjustment to the rearview mirror, that was not supposed to incur a charge. In short, I was finally contacted by MB of Ft. Washington and the $87 was refunded. The problem was due to a miscommunication between the "front of the house and the back of the house" - so to speak - and they acknowledged it and corrected the mistake of the charge. I'd say that's a text book example of honesty and integrity as far as customer service management. I really appreciate that the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Dealer provided exceptional quick same day service. I dropped off my car and received a loaner car quickly as to not delay my day. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

This was the first time I have ever purchased a car completely on line and it went very well except for the things MB of Fort Washington could not control such as a slow Virginia DMV due to COVID 19. Leslie Walker was a pleasure to work with and his communications were excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Always a good experience. They are quick and courteous. Little price but what you expect for a Mercedes. My car is 2006 runs well and never been to another mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

In for airbag recall. Came in at 7:30Am with no appointment but they were able to get it right in and took care of it in under 2 hours while i waited. Excellent service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Service Associates were great. Very helpful and explained how the replacement parts were coming along. They kept me up to date as the process was unfolding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

It was a pleasant experience Ryan was a different salesman. He listened and responded. An excellent agent that I hope MB will reward and keep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My experience was great. Staff was very helpful and checked on me a week after my purchase. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Dexter has been great. I had to bring my car back multiple times for the same issue and he remained patient while I was clearly frustrated. Much appreciated. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Ian F. was the best salesman I ever met.He made me feel comfortable in all aspects.I loved the fact that he knew the ins and out about the car I wanted and suggested what would be better for me financially.If you are looking for a Benz in the fort Washington area he is the go to guy don’t go to anyone else I promise you won’t be disappointed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Excellent as always. The wait time was minimal and the loaner car process was very quick. I was kept informed of the process and recommendations for future expenses. Great showroom and service area. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

The best customer service I have ever experience. Everyone there are so friendly. I would recommend everyone/anyone to come to this location to purchase a car or to get your car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very Friendly and handled my issue as promised concerning a refund. I felt that was a game changer and showed a sense of appreciation for my business. . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Tony in service was fantastic! Super responsive and took care of everything seamlessly. From making room in the service calendar to delivery of my car on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I went in for airbag recall. It was quick as promised and efficient. The waiting area is spacious and was good to keep social distance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Knowledgeable, Clean and Quick!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

There was a scratch on the back but the the dealership took care of it till I was fully satisfied. They brought the car at home and showed great courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Needed quick attention for a tire problem, took care of immediately. All the people I calebin touch with were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Best in class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Made an appointment last minute for slow leak in one of the tires and they took the car in immediately. Couldn't ask for better attention.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

I did not like the wait time But all in all they are professional in got the job done so I will give them 5 stars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

We were happy to be able to shop for our vehicle virtually and have the car delivered to the safety of our home. Ryan was knowledgable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

There are some good Service Advisors and some that I would not recommend. Also in busy times . Your wait time may not be accurate. Overall ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I found everything was as expected. No surprises is always a good thing. Expect for this review app which expects a minimum of 25 words. Hey, sometimes simpler is better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Every time that I utilize the service from the Center I have never been disappointed. The service is always handled with "kid gloves" and my representative, Tony has always kept me updated with the most reliable information on specifics of what work was performed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Tuan, thank you for all of your efforts in putting us in a beautiful GLC300! Very professional and a pleasure to deal with! You made our car buying experience a joy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Mr. Quintin is very polite and professional. He assisted my husband and me thru the whole process. Thank you so much for everything. We have buying and leasing cars from Fort Washington since 2009. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Great service Thank you for your profeesionalism Looking for a new Mercedes soon Thanks again for all of your professional care over the pasr 25 plus years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

My first mercedes and i was treated so well i felt sorry for taking so long to get here. It was quite an unusual thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I am very pleased with the way that your representative, John Duke, has handled the repairs needed on our Benz E350. He is polite and efficient and makes dealing with your company a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Wow, Great Service and everything requested was done right. Car was received on time with no waiting. Staff was friendly and courteous. The only thing missing was the coffee. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Wow, I was surprised at how efficient they were! They were very courteous to me. Everyone spoke to me as if they knew me! The price was reasonable and they resolved all my problems. This is a place I will definitely come back to again to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review